Contact Aqua to Learn About Privatized Water Services

If you’re a municipal leader looking for a professional partner to manage, operate or purchase your city or town’s water or wastewater system, you have come to the right place. Contact Aqua today for more information about Aqua America and to learn how we can help your system. If your geographic location is not listed below, please use the nationwide contact information.

Learn About Privatizing Water in Your Community by Contacting Aqua

Nationwide Contact Information

Contact@AquaCanHelp.com
610.645.4227

Regional Contact Information

Pennsylvania
Thomas Rafferty
TFRafferty@AquaAmerica.com
610.645.1064

Jonathan Gault
JGault@AquaAmerica.com
610.645.1029

New Jersey
John Hildabrant
JHildabrant@AquaAmerica.com
609.587.5406 ext. 56515

Illinois
Jim Bilotta
JPBilotta@AquaAmerica.com
815.935.6535 ext. 522

Brandi Floyd
BMFloyd@AquaAmerica.com
317.577.1390 ext. 55206

Indiana
Brandi Floyd
BMFloyd@AquaAmerica.com
317.577.1390 ext. 55206

North Carolina
C. Ruffin Poole
CRPoole@AquaAmerica.com
919.653.6967

Ohio
Tony Mancari, P.E.
ACMancari@AquaAmerica.com
440.867.8200

Virginia
Cliff Parker
CLParkerIV@AquaAmerica.com
804.749.8868 ext. 12

C. Ruffin Poole
CRPoole@AquaAmerica.com
919.653.6967

Texas
Steve Dunnahoe
SMDunnahoe@AquaAmerica.com
817.367.1403